Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Coming soon: Bowie at Glastonbury 2000

David Bowie's concert at Glastonbury 2000 will be released on CD, DVD and vinyl LP.
37 minutes of the show have been broadcast on TV, but otherwise this is a premiere release.

Set list:
 1. Introduction (Greensleeves)
 2. Wild Is the Wind
 3. China Girl
 4. Changes
 5. Stay
 6. Life On Mars?
 7. Absolute Beginners
 8. Ashes to Ashes
 9. Rebel Rebel
 10. Little Wonder
 11. Golden Years
 12. Fame
 13. All the Young Dudes
 14. The Man Who Sold the World
 15. Station to Station
 16. Starman
 17. Hallo Spaceboy
 18. Under Pressure
 19. Ziggy Stardust
 20. "Heroes"
 21. Let's Dance
 22. I'm Afraid of Americans

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Kate Bush releases remastered catalogue

Kate Bush will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on vinyl and CD in November. 

This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on vinyl and CD for the first time.

Read more here: