Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Donald Fagen Sunken Condos track listing

A trip to Berlin distracted us from keeping an eye out for additional news items regarding Donald Fagen's Sunken Condos. Luckily for us we have readers who keep us informed.

Thanks to Lurker Ray who posted the track listing in this comment and to Wil Mara who sent us a link via email.

The track listing apparently first appeared on iTunes and looks like this:

1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not the Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather in My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out of the Ghetto (Isaac Hayes cover)
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

For all our Donald Fagen posts click this link.

No comments: