Saturday, March 02, 2013

New compilation including Donald Fagen and Black Friday

Radio Woodstock Live! Vol. 4 has just been released and among "14 EXCLUSIVE RARE LIVE TRACKS RECORDED AT RADIO WOODSTOCK'S STUDIOS, CONCERTS, AND FESTIVALS ON ONE CD!" we find Donald Fagen with Olabelle doing a version of the Steely Dan classic Black Friday.

1. Blind Willie McTell - Rick Danko
2. If I Had A Rocket Launcher - Bruce Cockburn
3. Medicine - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
4. Black Friday - Donald Fagen w/ Ollabelle
5. Bright Lights - Gary Clark Jr.
6. Shine - ALO
7. Bird In A House - Railroad Earth
8. Windows Are Rolled Down - Amos Lee
9. Is It Like Today - World Party
10. Give Me Something - Scars on 45
11. I Make The Dough, You Get The Glory - Kathleen Edwards
12. How 'Bout You - Yonder Mountain String Band
13. Lullaby - Shawn Mullins
14. Rosalee - Chris Robinson Brotherhood

No comments: