Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Return To Forever ... returns

Return To Forever IV is starting a world tour in Australia February. The band this time around consists of Chick Corea (piano and keyboards), Stanley Clarke (bass), Lenny White (drums), Frank Gambale (guitar) and Jean-Luc Ponty (violin).

Dates announced so far:
09 February, 2011 Perth, Australia PCEC Riverside Theater
11 February, 2011 Melbourne, Australia Regent Theatre
12 February, 2011 Melbourne, Australia Regent Theatre
13 February, 2011 Adelaide, Australia Her Majesty's Theatre
15 February, 2011 Sydney, Australia Opera House Concert Hall
17 February, 2011 Brisbane, Australia QPAC Concert Hall
19 February, 2011 Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand ASB Theatre

Return to Forever IV: Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy Tour 2011 from CoreaCrew on Vimeo.

More here:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Now if it had said Bill Connors...